Crime is Toast Award Winners 2012 - CBS46 News

Crime is Toast Award Winners 2012

Posted: Updated:

Crime is Toast Award Winners 2012

Officer of the Year

Officer Kenneth J Fisher
Officer William B. Munson
Officer Luis Enrique Medina
Officer Richard L. Jones.

Investigator of the Year

Inv Stephen A. McKesey Jr.

Supervisor of the Year

Sgt Janice Y. Sturdivant

Civilian Employee of the Year

Patricia A. Freeman

Civilian Supervisor of the Year

Tona'e L. Sasnett

Department Commendation

Atlanta Police Honor Guard

1. Sgt Dolly Johnson

2. Sgt. Debbie Harris-

3. SPO Patricia Powell

4. SPO Keech Boyd

5. Officer Julio Zambrano

6. Officer C.J. Colley

7. Officer Jabaric Thomas

8. Officer Christopher Thornton

9. Officer Consquella Slaton

10. Officer La' Wanda S. Giles

11. Officer Jamaine Chester

12.  Officer Dwyane Hilton

13. Officer Loshanda Mack

14. Officer Tonita Ison

15.  Officer Neshawndra Phillips

16.  Officer Lamon Hill

17. Inv Joseph Smith

18. Donald Hannah II


19. Inv Donald Hannah

20. SPO Benjamin George

21.  Sgt Susan Harris

22.  SPO Rosalind Johnson

Purple Heart

SPO Gail D. Thomas

Medal of Honor

Officer Bradley J. Irwin

Meritorious Service Award

Officers Andrew Moline and Officer Adam T Galvan

The Judge Kaplan Community Service Award

Lt Terry Joyner

The Dennis P. Mullen Lifetime Achievement Award 

SPO Gregory Rosser 

COBRA Crime Reduction Award

 Zone 2

Copyright 2012 WGCL-TV (Meredith Corporation).  All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow
CBS Atlanta
Powered by WorldNow
All content © 2000-2014 WorldNow and WGCL-TV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.