Atlanta Braves 2014 schedule and scores - CBS46 News

Atlanta Braves 2014 schedule and scores

March
(All Times Eastern)

Date Team Time/Result
Mon, Mar 31 at Brewers L 2-0

April
(All Times Eastern)

Date Team Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at Brewers W 5-2
Wed, Apr 2 at Brewers W 1-0
Fri, Apr 4 at Nationals W 2-1
Sat, Apr 5 at Nationals
W 6-2
Sun, Apr 6 at Nationals
L 2-1
Tue, Apr 8 Mets (home opener) L 4-0
Wed, Apr 9 Mets W 4-3
Thu, Apr 10 Mets L 6-4
Fri, Apr 11 Nationals
W 7-6
Sat, Apr 12 Nationals
W 6-3
Sun, Apr 13 Nationals
W 10-2
Mon, Apr 14 at Phillies W 9-6
Tue, Apr 15 at Phillies
Postponed
Wed, Apr 16 at Phillies
W 1-0
Thu, Apr 17 at Phillies
L 1-0
Fri, Apr 18 at Mets W 6-0
Sat, Apr 19 at Mets
W 7-5
Sun, Apr 20 at Mets
L 4-3
Mon, Apr 21 Marlins W 4-2
Tue, Apr 22 Marlins
L 1-0
Wed, Apr 23 Marlins
W 3-1
Fri, Apr 25 Reds W 5-4
Sat, Apr 26 Reds W 4-1
Sun, Apr 27 Reds W 1-0
Tue, Apr 29 at Marlins L 9-0
Wed, Apr 30 at Marlins
L 9-3

May
(All Times Eastern)

Date Team Time/Result
Thu, May 1 at Marlins L 6-4
Fri, May 2 Giants L 2-1
Sat, May 3 Giants
L 3-1
Sun, May 4
Giants L 4-1
Mon, May 5
Cardinals L 4-3
Tue, May 6
Cardinals W 2-1
Wed, May 7
Cardinals L 7-1
Fri, May 9
Cubs W 3-2
Sat, May 10
Cubs W 2-0
Sun, May 11
Cubs W 5-2
Mon, May 12
at Giants
L 4-2
Tue, May 13
at Giants
W 5-0
Wed, May 14
at Giants
L 10-4
Fri, May 16
at Cardinals
L 5-2
Sat, May 17
at Cardinals
L 4-1
Sun, May 18
at Cardinals
W 6-5
Mon, May 19
Brewers W 9-3
Tue, May 20
Brewers
W 5-0
Wed, May 21
Brewers
L 6-1
Thu, May 22
Brewers
W 5-4
Fri, May 23
Rockies W 3-2
Sat, May 24
Rockies
L 3-1
Sun, May 25
Rockies
W 7-0
Mon, May 26
Red Sox
L 8-6
Tue, May 27
Red Sox
L 6-3
Wed, May 28
at Red Sox
L 4-0
Thu, May 29
at Red Sox
L 4-3
Fri, May 30
at Marlins
W 3-2
Sat, May 31
at Marlins W 9-5

June
(All Times Eastern)

Date Team Time/Result
Sun, June 1
at Marlins W 4-2
Tue, June 3
Mariners
L 7-5
Wed, June 4
Mariners
L 2-0
Fri, June 6
at D-backs W 5-2
Sat, June 7
at D-backs
L 4-3
Sun, June 8
at D-backs
L 6-5
Mon, June 9
at Rockies
W 3-1
Tue, June 10
at Rockies
W 13-10
Wed, June 11
at Rockies
L 8-2
Thu, June 12
at Rockies
L 10-3
Fri, June 13
Angles
W 4-3
Sat, June 14
Angles
L 11-6
Sun, June 15
Angles
W 7-3
Mon, June 16
Phillies
L 6-1
Tue, June 17
Phillies
L 5-2
Wed, June 18
Phillies
L 10-5
Thu, June 19
at Nationals
W 3-0
Fri, June 20
at Nationals
W 6-4
Sat, June 21
at Nationals
L 3-0
Sun, June 22
at Nationals
L 4-1
Tue, June 24
at Astros
W 3-2
Wed, June 25
at Astros
W 4-0
Thu, June 26
at Astros
L 6-1
Fri, June 27
at Phillies
W 4-2
Sat, June 28
at Phillies
W 10-3
Sun, June 29
at Phillies
W 3-2
Mon, June 30
Mets
W 5-3

July
(All Times Eastern)

Date Team Time/Result
Tue, July 1
Mets W 5-4
Wed, July 2
Mets
W 3-1
Fri, July 4
D-backs
W 5-2
Sat, July 5
D-backs
W 10-4
Sun, July 6
D-backs
L 3-1
Mon, July 7
at Mets
L 4-3
Tue, July 8
at Mets
L 8-3
Wed, July 9
at Mets
7:10 PM
Thu, July 10
at Mets
7:10 PM
Fri, July 11
at Cubs
4:05 PM
Sat, July 12
at Cubs
4:05 PM
Sun, July 13
at Cubs
2:20 PM
Fri, July 18
Phillies
7:35 PM
Sat, July 19
Phillies
7:10 PM
Sun, July 20
Phillies
1:35 PM
Mon, July 21
Marlins
7:10 PM
Tue, July 22
Marlins
7:10 PM
Wed, July 23
Marlins
7:10 PM
Thu, July 24
Marlins
7:10 PM
Fri, July 25
Padres
7:35 PM
Sat, July 26
Padres
7:10 PM
Sun, July 27
Padres
5:05 PM
Mon, July 28
Padres
12:10 PM
Tue, July 29
at Dodgers
10:10 PM
Wed, July 30
at Dodgers
10:10 PM
Thu, July 31
at Dodgers
10:10 PM

August
(All Times Eastern)

Date Team Time/Result
Fri, Aug 1
at Padres 10:10 PM
Sat, Aug 2
at Padres
8:40 PM
Sun, Aug 3
at Padres
4:10 PM
Tue Aug 5
at Mariners
10:10 PM
Wed, Aug 6
at Mariners
3:40 PM
Fri, Aug 8
Nationals
7:35 PM
Sat, Aug 9
Nationals
7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 10
Nationals
1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 11
Dodgers
7:10 PM
Tue, Aug 12
Dodgers
7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 13
Dodgers
7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 14
Dodgers
12:10 PM
Fri, Aug 15
Athletics
7:35 PM
Sat, Aug 16
Athletics
7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 17
Athletics
1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 18
at Pirates
7:05 PM
Tue, Aug 19
at Pirates
7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 20
at Pirates
7:05 PM
Thu, Aug 21
at Reds
7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 22
at Reds
7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 23
at Reds
7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 24
at Reds
1:10 PM
Tue, Aug 26
at Mets
7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 27
at Mets
7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 28
at Mets
7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 29
Marlins
10:10 PM
Sat, Aug 30
Marlins
7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 31
Marlins
7:10 PM

September
(All Times Eastern)

Date Team Time/Result
Mon, Sept 1
Phillies
1:10 PM
Tue, Sept 2
Phillies
7:10 PM
Wed, Sept 3
Phillies
12:10 PM
Fri, Sept 5
at Marlins
7:10 PM
Sat, Sept 6
at Marlins
7:10 PM
Sun, Sept 7
at Marlins
1:10 PM
Mon, Sept 8
at Nationals
7:05 PM
Tue, Sept 9
at Nationals
7:05 PM
Wed, Sept 10
at Nationals
4:05 PM
Fri, Sept 12
at Rangers
8:05 PM
Sat, Sept 13
at Rangers
1:05 PM
Sun, Sept 14
at Rangers
3:05 PM
Mon, Sept 15
Nationals
7:10 PM
Tue, Sept 16
Nationals
7:10 PM
Wed, Sept 17
Nationals
7:10 PM
Fri, Sept 19
Mets
7:35 PM
Sat, Sept 20
Mets
7:10 PM
Sun, Sept 21
Mets
1:35 PM
Mon, Sept 22
Pirates
7:10 PM
Tue, Sept 23
Pirates
7:10 PM
Wed, Sept 24
Pirates
7:10 PM
Thu, Sept 25
Pirates
1:10 PM
Fri, Sept 26
at Phillies
7:05 PM
Sat, Sept 27
at Phillies
7:05 PM
Sun, Sept 28
at Phillies
1:35 PM

Copyright 2014 WGCL-TV (Meredith Corporation). All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow
CBS Atlanta
Powered by WorldNow
All content © 2000-2014 WorldNow and WGCL-TV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.