Music lineup for 2014 Appalachian Fair released - CBS46 News

Music lineup for 2014 Appalachian Fair released

Posted: Updated:

Officials with the 2014 Appalachian Fair in Gray released the music lineup Tuesday morning during a press conference.

The fair, scheduled for Aug. 18-23, will host a variety of musicians this year:

Aug. 18: Tyler Farr- hits include “Red Neck Crazy” and “Whiskey In My Water”

Aug. 19: Thomas Rhett- hits include “It Goes Like This” and “Give Me Some of That”

Aug. 20: Parmalee- hits include “Carolina” and “Musta Had a Great Time”

Aug. 21: Craig Morgan- hits include “Almost Home” and “Woke Up Lovin’ You

Aug. 22: Chase Rice- hits include “Ready, Set, Roll” and “Buzz Back”

Aug. 23: For King and Country- hits include “Busted Heart” and “The Proof of Your Love,” as well as Francesca Battistelli singing “Write Your Story” and “Free to Be Me”

Reserved tickets for each show are $8 and will go on sale July 27.

Tickets can be purchased from the ticket office on the fairgrounds or at 477-1420.

Copyright 2014 WJHL. All rights reserved.

  • Events Calendar

Powered by WorldNow
CBS Atlanta
Powered by WorldNow
All content © 2000-2014 WorldNow and WGCL-TV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.