Contact Us

CBS46-TV:

Mail:

CBS46-TV

425 14th St NW

Atlanta, GA 30318

 

Phone:

Main Switchboard: 404-325-4646

News Desk: 404-327-3200

 

Fax:

Main: 404-327-3004

 

News tipsTo help us report your stories more quickly, please include a name and telephone number where you can be reached. We will keep both confidential. We may not be able to reply to all news tips we receive.

E-mail: news@cbs46.com

 

Questions about the CBS46/PeachtreeTV FCC public file:

Tiana Fernandez: Tiana.Fernandez@cbs46.com

 

For persons with disabilities seeking help with CBS46/PeachtreeTV FCC public file:

Tiana Fernandez: Tiana.Fernandez@cbs46.com

 

Obtain a Copy of a Story that Aired on CBS46/PeachtreeTV:

Contact Track TV at 1-800-949-6397

 

Press Releases: news@cbs46.com

Better Call Harry: BetterCallHarry@cbs46.com

CSI Atlanta: CSIAtlanta@cbs46.com

Surprise Squad: https://www.cbs46.com/site/forms/surprisesquad/

 

VP/General Manager

Deborah Collura: Deborah.Collura@cbs46.com 

 

Director of Sales

Beth Walsh: Beth.Walsh@cbs46.com 

 

Local Sales Managers

Kathy Comella: Kathy.Comella@cbs46.com

Michael Fanning: Michael.Fanning@cbs46.com

 

News Director

Matt King: Matt.King@cbs46.com

 

Ownership

CBS46-TV is owned by Meredith Corporation. Meredith – headquartered in Des Moines, Iowa – has been committed to service journalism for nearly 120 years, and uses multiple distribution platforms—including broadcast television, print, digital and video—to provide consumers with content they desire and to deliver the messages of its advertising and marketing partners. Meredith's Local Media Group includes 17 television stations, reaching 11 percent of U.S. households. Meredith's National Media Group reaches more than 190 million unduplicated American consumers every month, including nearly 95 percent of U.S. women. Meredith is the No. 1 magazine operator in the U.S. and owner of the largest premium content digital network for American consumers.